Hockey Canada Network |
Photo Credit:  
Displaying 13 to 24 (of 25)
Items per page: 
AGM: Order of Merit (East)
Jun 06, 2014
Gerry Evans of Mount Pearl, N.L., won the Order of Merit (East).
AGM: Order of Merit (Central)
Jun 06, 2014
Bill Appleby of Waterloo, Ont., won the Order of Merit (Central).
AGM: Gordon Juckes Award
Jun 06, 2014
Clément Jodoin of St-Césaire, Ont., won the Gordon Juckes Award.
AGM: Female Breakthrough Award
Jun 06, 2014
Dave Peterson of Calgary, Alta., won the Female Hockey Breakthrough Award.
AGM: Outstanding Volunteer Award
Jun 06, 2014
Nancy Wilson of London, Ont., won the Outstanding Volunteer Award.
AGM: National award winners
May 31, 2014
Celebrating the winners of Hockey Canada’s annual volunteer awards.
AGM: Order of Merit winners
May 30, 2014
Celebrating Hockey Canada’s three Order of Merit recipients for 2014.
AGM: Jim Hornell 1-on-1
Jun 21, 2013
Hockey Canada’s new chairman on his election.
AGM: Hot Stove in Charlottetown
Jun 17, 2013
Demers, Dreger and Gallant talk about all things hockey.
AGM: Award winners named
May 26, 2013
Annie Orton was named outstanding volunteer.
Darren Cossar on body-checking
May 25, 2013
Hockey N.S.’s executive director on rule changes.
Paul Carson on body-checking
May 25, 2013
Hockey Canada’s development VP on rule changes.
Recent News
Most Popular