Schedule & Results
Teams
Group A Group B
 CAN - Canada  USA - United States
 SWE - Sweden  FIN - Finland
 SUI - Switzerland
 RUS - Russia
 SVK - Slovakia
CHN - China

# Time (local) Game/Result Grp Round Venue Location
Saturday, February 13, 2010
01 12:00 SWE 3 - SUI 0 A Preliminary UBC Thunderbird Arena Vancouver, BC
02 17:00 CAN 18 - SVK 0 A Preliminary Canada Hockey Place Vancouver, BC
Sunday, February 14, 2010
03 12:00 USA 12 - CHN 1 B Preliminary UBC Thunderbird Arena Vancouver, BC
04 16:30 FIN 5 - RUS 1 B Preliminary UBC Thunderbird Arena Vancouver, BC
Monday, February 15, 2010
05 14:30 SUI 1 - CAN 10 A Preliminary UBC Thunderbird Arena Vancouver, BC
06 19:00 SWE 6 - SVK 2 A Preliminary UBC Thunderbird Arena Vancouver, BC
Tuesday, February 16, 2010
07 14:30 RUS 0 - USA 13 B Preliminary UBC Thunderbird Arena Vancouver, BC
08 19:00 FIN 2 - CHN 1 B Preliminary UBC Thunderbird Arena Vancouver, BC
Wednesday, February 17, 2010
09 14:30 CAN 13 - SWE 1 A Preliminary UBC Thunderbird Arena Vancouver, BC
10 19:00 SVK 2 - SUI 5 A Preliminary UBC Thunderbird Arena Vancouver, BC
Thursday, February 18, 2010
11 14:30 USA 6 - FIN 0 B Preliminary UBC Thunderbird Arena Vancouver, BC
12 19:00 CHN 1 - RUS 2 B Preliminary UBC Thunderbird Arena Vancouver, BC
Friday, February 19, 2010 - Day Off
Saturday, February 20, 2010
13 14:30 SUI 6 - CHN 0 - Placement UBC Thunderbird Arena Vancouver, BC
14 19:00 RUS 4 - SVK 2 - Placement UBC Thunderbird Arena Vancouver, BC
Sunday, February 21, 2010 - Day Off
Monday, February 22, 2010
15 12:00 USA 9 - SWE 1 - Semi-Final Canada Hockey Place Vancouver, BC
16 14:00 CHN 3 - SVK 1 - Placement UBC Thunderbird Arena Vancouver, BC
17 17:00 CAN 5 - FIN 0 - Semi-Final Canada Hockey Place Vancouver, BC
18 19:00 SUI 2 - RUS 1 (SO) - Placement UBC Thunderbird Arena Vancouver, BC
Tuesday, February 23, 2010 - Day Off
Wednesday, February 24, 2010 - Day Off
Thursday, February 25, 2010
19 11:00 FIN 3 - SWE 2 (OT) - Bronze Canada Hockey Place Vancouver, BC
20 15:30 CAN 2 - USA 0 - Gold Canada Hockey Place Vancouver, BC