2013-14 National Men's Team

2013-14 National Men's Team
Darren Haydar and Maxim Noreau scored in the third period to keep Canada’s National Men’s Team close, but the Canadians will play in a Sunday quarter-final after a 3-2 loss to tournament hos...
Byron Ritchie and Derrick Walser scored third-period goals to help Canada erase a one-goal deficit after 40 minutes and open the Spengler Cu...
Jacob Micflikier and Byron Ritchie each scored twice, and Ahren Spylo ...
Jacob Micflikier, Darren Haydar and Jason Williams all scored goals in...
Seven returnees from the team that won Canada's 12th Spengler Cup championship last year are among the 23 players named to the roster for the 2013 tournament, Dec. 26-31 in Davos, Switzerland.
After leading Canada's National Men's Team to its 12th championship in 2012, Doug Shedden will be back behind the Canadian bench at the 2013 Spengler Cup, beginning Boxing Day in Davos, Switzerland.
Forty-six of the country’s top players, including 15 members of Canada’s 2010 Olympic gold medal-winning team, are at the home of Hockey Canada, the Markin MacPhail Centre in Calgary, for the next three days for Canada’s National Men’s Team orientation camp.
The 47 players invited to Canada's National Men's Team orientation camp include 15 members of the 2010 Olympic gold medal-winning team and 24 who won gold at the IIHF World Junior Championship.

2016-17 NMT: CAN 5 – HCL 2 (Championship)
Three second-period goals helped Canada to its 14th Spengler Cup.
2016-17 NMT: CAN 3 – MIN 2 (Semifinal)
Marc-Antoine Pouliot had three points, and Canada advanced to the Spengler Cup championship game.
2016-17 NMT: CAN 5 – MHK 1 (Quarter-Final)
Raymond, Gormley and Ebbett had 1G 2A each, and Canada advanced.
2016-17 NMT - CAN 4 – HCD 3 (Preliminary)
Ebbett scored the winner, and Canada edged the Spengler Cup hosts.
Recent News
Most Popular