2015 RBC Cup
No. 2 offence. No. 1 defence. No. 1 power play. No. 2 penalty kill. Two regulation losses in 27 road games. Fourteen straight wins to finish the season. The Aurora Tigers did it all, winning their first OJHL regular season title since 2006-07.
Which team has won the most National Junior A Championships? Which team scored the most goals in a game? How many RBC Cup alumni have played in the NHL? Get all the answers in the official RBC Cup Guide & Record Book.
Canada’s National Junior A Championship will return to Manitoba for the second time in six years when Portage la Prairie welcomes the 2015 RBC Cup, with the MJHL’s Portage Terriers playing host.
Photo Credit: