2003 RBC Cup

FRED PAGE CUP - The Fred Page Cup involves the champions of la Ligue de Hockey Junior AAA du Quebec, the Central Junior Hockey League and the Maritime Junior 'A' Hockey League, plus a host team.

DUDLEY HEWITT CUP - The Dudley Hewitt Cup is awarded to the winner of the Northern Ontario Jr. A Hockey League, Superior International Jr. A Hockey League, Ontario Provincial Jr. A Hockey League and Borderline Thunder of SIJHL.

ANAVET CUP - The Anavet Cup is awarded to the winner of the Manitoba and Saskatchewan League winners.

DOYLE CUP - The Doyle Cup is awarded to the winner of the Alberta and British Columbia League winners.

For more information:
Ryan Robins Manager, Marketing Services

2015 RBC: POR 5 – CPC 2 (Championship)
Shawn Bowles had three points to lead the Terriers to their first national title.
2015 RBC: CPC 2 – PEN 1 (2OT) (Semifinal)
Larson scored the winner 3:43 into double overtime, sending the Canadians to the final.
2015 RBC: POR 3 – MEL 2 (Preliminary)
The Terriers scored three times in 7:29 in the first period to help clinch first place.