The Road to the RBC Cup includes 129 teams in 10 leagues - from Port Alberni, B.C., to Flin Flon, Man., to Campbellton, N.B. - playing for the chance to win Canada's National Junior A Championship, a tradition that dates to 1971.
May 14-22, 2016 Lloydminster, Alta./Sask.
May 9-17, 2015 Portage la Prairie, Man.
Vernon, B.C. May 10-18, 2014
Summerside, P.E.I. May 11-19, 2013
Humboldt, Sask. May 5-13, 2012
Camrose, Alta. April 30 - May 8, 2011
Which team has won the most National Junior A Championships? Which team scored the most goals in a g...

All-time Results
Year Champion Runner-up Location
2016 - - Lloydminster, Alta./Sask.
2015 Portage Terriers (MJHL)
Carleton Place Canadians (CCHL)
Portage la Prairie, Man.
2014 Yorkton Terriers (SJHL)
Carleton Place Canadians (CCHL)
Vernon, B.C.
2013 Brooks Bandits (AJHL)
Summerside Western Capitals (MHL)
Summerside, P.E.I.
2012 Penticton Vees (BCHL) Woodstock Slammers (MHL) Humboldt, Sask.
2011 Pembroke Lumber Kings (CCHL) Vernon Vipers (BCHL) Camrose, Alta.
2010 Vernon Vipers (BCHL) Dauphin Kings (MJHL) Dauphin, Man.
2009 Vernon Vipers (BCHL) Humboldt Broncos (SJHL) Victoria, B.C.
2008 Humboldt Broncos (SJHL) Camrose Kodiaks (AJHL) Cornwall, Ont.
2007 Aurora Tigers (OPJHL) Prince George Spruce Kings (BCJHL) Prince George, B.C.
2006 Burnaby Express (BCHL) Yorkton Terriers (SJHL) Streetsville, Ont.
2005 Weyburn Red Wings (SJHL) Camrose Kodiaks (AJHL) Weyburn, Sask.
2004 Aurora Tigers (OPJHL) Kindersley Klippers (SJHL) Grande Prairie, Alta.
2003 Humbolt Broncos (SJHL) Camrose Kodiaks (AJHL) Charlottetown, P.E.I.
2002 Halifax Oland Exports (MarJHL) OCN Blizzard (ManJHL) Halifax, N.S.
2001 Camrose Kodiaks (AJHL) Flin Flon Bombers (SJHL) Flin Flon, Man.
2000 Fort McMurray Oil Barons (AJHL) Rayside Sabre Cats (NOJHA) Fort McMurray, Alta.
1999 Vernon Vipers (BCHL) Charlottetown Abbies (MJHL) Yorkton, Sask.
1998 South Surrey Eagles (BCHL) Weyburn Red Wings (SJHL) Nanaimo, B.C.
1997 Summerside Western Capitals (MarJHL) South Surrey Eagles (BCJHL) Summerside, P.E.I.
1996 Vernon Vipers (BCJHL) Melfort Mustangs (SJHL) Melfort, Sask.
Centennial Cup
1995 Calgary Canucks (AJHL) Gloucester Rangers (CJHL) Gloucester, Ont.
1994 Olds Grizzlys (AJHL) Kelowna Spartans (BCJHL) Olds, Alta.
1993 Kelowna Spartans (BCJHL) Châteauguay Élites (QJAHL) Amherst, N.S.
1992 Thunder Bay Flyers (USHL) Winkler Flyers (MJHL) Winnipeg, Man.
1991 Vernon Lakers (BCJHL) Sudbury Cubs (NOHA) Sudbury, Ont.
1990 Vernon Lakers (BCJHL) New Westminster Royals (BCJHL) Vernon, B.C.
1989 Thunder Bay Flyers (USHL) Summerside Capitals (MJHL) Summerside, P.E.I.
1988 Notre Dame Hounds (SJHL) Halifax Lions (MJHL) Pembroke, Ont.
1987 Richmond Sockeyes (BCJHL) Humboldt Broncos (SJHL) Humboldt, Sask.
1986 Penticton Knights (BCJHL) Cole Harbour Colts (MJHL) Cole Harbour, N.S.
1985 Orillia Travelways (OHA) Penticton Knights (BCJHL) Orillia, Ont.
1984 Weyburn Red Wings (SJHL) Orillia Travelways (OHA) Weyburn, Sask.
1983 North York Rangers (OJHL) Abbotsford Flyers (BCJHL) North York, Ont.
1982 Prince Albert Raiders (SJHL) Guelph Platers (OHA) Prince Albert, Sask.
1981 Prince Albert Raiders (SJHL) Belleville Bulls (OHA) Halifax, N.S.
1980 Red Deer Rustlers (AJHL) North York Rangers (OHA) North York, Ont.
1979 Prince Albert Raiders (SJHL) Sherwood-Parkdale Metros (IJHL) Prince Albert, Sask.
1978 Guelph Holoday Platters (OHA) Prince Albert Raiders (SJHL) Guelph, Ont.
1977 Prince Albert Raiders (SJHL) Pembroke Lumber Kings (CJHL) Prince Albert, Sask.
1976 Rockland Nationals (CJHL) Spruce Grove Mets (AJHL) Rockland, Ont.
1975 Spruce Grove Mets (AJHL) Guelph CMC's (OHA) Edmonton, Alta.
1974 Selkirk Steelers (MJHL) Smith Falls Bears (OHA) Nepean, Ont.
1973 Portage la Prairie Terriers (MJHL) Pembroke Lumber Kings (OHA) Brandon, Man.
1972 Guelph CMC’s (SOJHL) Red Deer Rustlers (AJHL) Guelph, Ont.
1971 Red Deer Rustlers (AJHL) Charlottetown Isl'rs (MJHL) Charlottetown, P.E.I.
2016 RBC Cup - WKW 4 – LLO 0 (Championship)
Greenfield made 48 saves to lead the Warriors to the RBC Cup title.
2016 RBC Cup - LLO 6 – TRE 2 (Semifinal)
Chynoweth scored twice, and the host Bobcats advanced to the final.
2016 RBC Cup - WKW 4 – BRO 1 (Semifinal)
Sodergren had two points, and the Warriors moved on to Sunday’s final.
2016 RBC Cup - BRO 5 – CPC 4 (Preliminary)
Makar and Malott had three points each to eliminate the Canadians.