Hockey Canada Network |
Find a Tournament
The Road to the RBC Cup includes 129 teams in 10 leagues - from Port Alberni, B.C., to Flin Flon, Man., to Campbellton, N.B. - playing for the chance to win Canada's National Junior A Championship, a tradition that dates to 1971.
Which team has won the most National Junior A Championships? Which team scored the most goals in a game? How many RBC Cup alumni have played in the NHL? Get all the answers in the official RBC Cup Guide & Record Book.
2014 RBC Cup: YOR 4 - CPC 3 (OT)
May 18, 2014
Falloon scored the overtime winner to give Yorkton its first RBC Cup title.
2014 RBC Cup: YOR 6 - VER 3
May 17, 2014
Gatzke’s two goals helped the Terriers advance to the RBC Cup final.
2014 RBC Cup: CPC 5 - DAU 3
May 17, 2014
Sturtz’s three points led the Canadians to a spot in the RBC Cup final.
2014 RBC Cup: YOR 2 - DAU 1 (OT)
May 15, 2014
Falloon’s overtime winner sent the Terriers to the RBC Cup semifinals
2014 RBC Cup: VER 3 - TLP 2 (OT)
May 15, 2014
Dancs was the OT hero, helping the Vipers reach the semifinals.
2014 RBC Cup: YOR 3 - CPC 1
May 14, 2014
Thompson got the winner to help the Terriers to their first victory.
2014 RBC Cup: CPC 4 - TLP 2
May 13, 2014
D’Andrea’s three points helped the Canadians earn the all-Ontario win.
2014 RBC Cup: DAU 5 - VER 2
May 13, 2014
Five different players scored to help the Kings wrap up first place.
2014 RBC Cup: VER 6 - YOR 4
May 12, 2014
The Vipers held off a wild comeback by the Terriers for their first win.
2014 RBC Cup: TLP 5 - YOR 1
May 11, 2014
The Patriots scored five unanswered goals to knock off the Terriers.
2014 RBC Cup: DAU 4 - CPC 3 (OT)
May 11, 2014
Wold’s overtime winner led the Kings to a victory over the Canadians.
2014 RBC Cup: DAU 2 - TLP 1
May 10, 2014
Bernard’s goal with 97 seconds left helped the Kings beat the Patriots.
2014 RBC Cup: CPC 3 - VER 2
May 10, 2014
The Canadians scored three in the third to beat the host Vipers.
2013 RBC Cup: CEN 0 - WST1 5
May 15, 2013
Central vs. West at the 2013 RBC Cup in Summmerside, P.E.I.
2013 RBC Cup: HST 3 - WST2 1
May 14, 2013
Host vs. West 2 at the 2013 RBC Cup in Summmerside, P.E.I.
2013 RBC Cup: WST1 5 - HST 4 (OT)
May 13, 2013
Host vs. West at the 2013 RBC Cup in Summmerside, P.E.I.
2013 RBC Cup: CEN 3 - WST2 6
May 12, 2013
Central vs. West at the 2013 RBC Cup in Summmerside, P.E.I.
2013 RBC Cup: WST1 7 - EST 0
May 12, 2013
West vs. East at the 2013 RBC Cup in Summmerside, P.E.I.
2013 RBC Cup: HST 5 - CEN 1
May 11, 2013
Host vs. Central at the 2013 RBC Cup in Summmerside, P.E.I.
2013 RBC Cup: WST2 7 - EST 1
May 11, 2013
West 2 vs. East at the 2013 RBC Cup in Summmerside, P.E.I.
Photo Credit:  

All-time Results
Year Champion Runner-up Location
2015 - - Portage la Prairie, Man.
2014 Yorkton Terriers (SJHL)
Carleton Place Canadians (CCHL)
Vernon, B.C.
2013 Brooks Bandits (AJHL)
Summerside Western Capitals (MHL)
Summerside, P.E.I.
2012 Penticton Vees (BCHL) Woodstock Slammers (MHL) Humboldt, Sask.
2011 Pembroke Lumber Kings (CCHL) Vernon Vipers (BCHL) Camrose, Alta.
2010 Vernon Vipers (BCHL) Dauphin Kings (MJHL) Dauphin, Man.
2009 Vernon Vipers (BCHL) Humboldt Broncos (SJHL) Victoria, B.C.
2008 Humboldt Broncos (SJHL) Camrose Kodiaks (AJHL) Cornwall, Ont.
2007 Aurora Tigers (OPJHL) Prince George Spruce Kings (BCJHL) Prince George, B.C.
2006 Burnaby Express (BCHL) Yorkton Terriers (SJHL) Streetsville, Ont.
2005 Weyburn Red Wings (SJHL) Camrose Kodiaks (AJHL) Weyburn, Sask.
2004 Aurora Tigers (OPJHL) Kindersley Klippers (SJHL) Grande Prairie, Alta.
2003 Humbolt Broncos (SJHL) Camrose Kodiaks (AJHL) Charlottetown, P.E.I.
2002 Halifax Oland Exports (MarJHL) OCN Blizzard (ManJHL) Halifax, N.S.
2001 Camrose Kodiaks (AJHL) Flin Flon Bombers (SJHL) Flin Flon, Man.
2000 Fort McMurray Oil Barons (AJHL) Rayside Sabre Cats (NOJHA) Fort McMurray, Alta.
1999 Vernon Vipers (BCHL) Charlottetown Abbies (MJHL) Yorkton, Sask.
1998 South Surrey Eagles (BCHL) Weyburn Red Wings (SJHL) Nanaimo, B.C.
1997 Summerside Western Capitals (MarJHL) South Surrey Eagles (BCJHL) Summerside, P.E.I.
1996 Vernon Vipers (BCJHL) Melfort Mustangs (SJHL) Melfort, Sask.
Centennial Cup
1995 Calgary Canucks (AJHL) Gloucester Rangers (CJHL) Gloucester, Ont.
1994 Olds Grizzlys (AJHL) Kelowna Spartans (BCJHL) Olds, Alta.
1993 Kelowna Spartans (BCJHL) Châteauguay Élites (QJAHL) Amherst, N.S.
1992 Thunder Bay Flyers (USHL) Winkler Flyers (MJHL) Winnipeg, Man.
1991 Vernon Lakers (BCJHL) Sudbury Cubs (NOHA) Sudbury, Ont.
1990 Vernon Lakers (BCJHL) New Westminster Royals (BCJHL) Vernon, B.C.
1989 Thunder Bay Flyers (USHL) Summerside Capitals (MJHL) Summerside, P.E.I.
1988 Notre Dame Hounds (SJHL) Halifax Lions (MJHL) Pembroke, Ont.
1987 Richmond Sockeyes (BCJHL) Humboldt Broncos (SJHL) Humboldt, Sask.
1986 Penticton Knights (BCJHL) Cole Harbour Colts (MJHL) Cole Harbour, N.S.
1985 Orillia Travelways (OHA) Penticton Knights (BCJHL) Orillia, Ont.
1984 Weyburn Red Wings (SJHL) Orillia Travelways (OHA) Weyburn, Sask.
1983 North York Rangers (OJHL) Abbotsford Flyers (BCJHL) North York, Ont.
1982 Prince Albert Raiders (SJHL) Guelph Platers (OHA) Prince Albert, Sask.
1981 Prince Albert Raiders (SJHL) Belleville Bulls (OHA) Halifax, N.S.
1980 Red Deer Rustlers (AJHL) North York Rangers (OHA) North York, Ont.
1979 Prince Albert Raiders (SJHL) Sherwood-Parkdale Metros (IJHL) Prince Albert, Sask.
1978 Guelph Holoday Platters (OHA) Prince Albert Raiders (SJHL) Guelph, Ont.
1977 Prince Albert Raiders (SJHL) Pembroke Lumber Kings (CJHL) Prince Albert, Sask.
1976 Rockland Nationals (CJHL) Spruce Grove Mets (AJHL) Rockland, Ont.
1975 Spruce Grove Mets (AJHL) Guelph CMC's (OHA) Edmonton, Alta.
1974 Selkirk Steelers (MJHL) Smith Falls Bears (OHA) Nepean, Ont.
1973 Portage la Prairie Terriers (MJHL) Pembroke Lumber Kings (OHA) Brandon, Man.
1972 Guelph CMC’s (SOJHL) Red Deer Rustlers (AJHL) Guelph, Ont.
1971 Red Deer Rustlers (AJHL) Charlottetown Isl'rs (MJHL) Charlottetown, P.E.I.