Contacts

Todd Anderson
HOCKEY CANADA
Senior Manager, Officiating
Suite 201 - 151 Canada Olympic Road SW
Calgary, AB  T3B 5R5
403-777-4587 (W)
403-777-3635 (F)
403-874-3368 (C)
tanderson@hockeycanada.ca

 

James Mays
HOCKEY CANADA
Referee-in-Chief
1160 Knox Place
Prince Albert, SK
S6V 5W1
306-922-6037
Email: amays@sasktel.net

Branch Officiating Contacts (Referees-in-Chief)

Sean Raphael
BC HOCKEY
6671 Oldfield Road
Saanichton, BC
V8M 2A1
Phone: 250-652-2978
Email: sraphael@bchockey.net



David Shaw
HOCKEY ALBERTA
129 Sherwood Blvd West
Lethbridge, AB
T1K 6E7
403-381-4767
Email: david.shaw@pallisersd.ab.ca


Trevor Norum
SHA
Box 2366
Tisdale, SK
S0E 1T0
306-873-2575 (H)
306-862-5434 (W)
306-873-0125 (C)
Email: tnorum@sasktel.net



Grant Heather
HOCKEY MANITOBA
PO Box 829
Stony Mountain, Mb.
R0C 3A0
204-771-6477
Email: grant.heather@mymts.net



Andrew Brewer
HOCKEY NORTHWESTERN ONTARIO
807-465-4029
Email: andrew_brewer@hotmail.ca



Rick Morphew
ONTARIO HOCKEY FEDERATION
17 Sandford Crescent
Whitby, ON
L1R 2R7
905-442-9257 (H)
Email: rickmorphew@bell.net


Steve Sleigh
HOCKEY EASTERN ONTARIO
10 Grengold Way
Kanata, ON
K2T 1C8
613-592-8516 (H)
Email: stevesleigh@sympatico.ca



Marc Maissoneuve
HOCKEY QUEBEC
720 Cure-Roy Street
Gatineau, PQ
J8L 2X8
819-617-0772 (H)
819-328-9098 (C)
Email: marcmais@videotron.ca


Mike MacMullin
HOCKEY NEW BRUNSWICK
15 Beverly Drive
Saint John, NB
E2J 3B1
506-696-7960 (H)
506-650-3048 (C)
Email: mikemacmullin14@msn.com



Todd Robinson
HOCKEY NOVA SCOTIA
131 Waterwheel Cres.
Lower Sackville, NS
B4E 2L3
902-864-4904 (H)
902-223-7599 (C)
Email: trobinson@toyota.ca


Troy Howatt
HOCKEY PEI
112 Glenafton Dr
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7A9
902-367-8373 (H)
Email: howatttroy@bellaliant.net



Don Kelly
HOCKEY NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR
9 Harvard Drive
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 2Y8
709-364-6412 (H)
Email: donkelly.1955@gmail.com


Craig Hockridge
HOCKEY NORTH
Email: craighockridge@northwestel.net



Female Hockey

Carey Tremblay
Hockey North
126 Borden Drive
Yellowknife, NT
X1A 3P8
carey@theedge.ca
(867) 920-2589 (H)
(867) 873-8799 (F)



Willy Saari
BC Hockey
#204, 1185 Hugh Allan Drive
Kamloops, BC
V1S 1T3
bigcountry@telus.net
(250) 319-9375


Hockey Alberta
10915 – 62 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T6H 1N3
(780) 686-3571




Brad Babyak
Saskatchewan Hockey Association
315 Baker Cres.
Saskatoon, SK
S7N 3K8
306-693-4326
bsbabyak@sasktel.net


Eleanor Muir
Hockey Manitoba
Box 367
Russell, MB
R0J 1W0
eleamuir@mts.net
(204) 725-1950



Troy Howatt
Hockey PEI
237 St. Peters Rd. Apt #5
Charlottetown, PEI
C1A 5R4
troyhowatt@eastlink.ca
(902) 367-8373


Dave Boland
Hockey Newfoundland Labrador
8 Ventura Pl
St. John's, NL
A1A 5P9
dave.boland@acoa-apeca.gc.ca
(709) 772-3689 (H)
(709) 772-5654 (W)



Paulette Cormier
Hockey New Brunswick
19 Biddington Ave.
Lakeville Westmoreland CO, NB
E1H 1B7
cormier25@hotmail.com
(506) 877-188


Michelle Sachowski
Hockey Northwestern Ontario
Box 37, Site 102, R.R. #1
Dryden, ON
P8N 2Y4
msachowski@hotmail.com
(807) 937-6053 (H)



Marc Maisonneuve
Hockey Quebec
720 Cure-Roy Street
Gatineau, PQ
J8L 2X8
marcmais@videotron.ca
(829) 617-0772 (H)
(819) 328-9098 (C)
Randy Pulsifer
Hockey Nova Scotia
18 Cambridge Court
Stillwater Lake, NS
B3Z 1G2
(902) 826-2901 (H)
Email: rpulsifer@hrsb.ns.ca

Ontario Women's Hockey Association
5155 Spectrum Way
Building #3
Mississauga, ON
L4W 5A1
fran@owha.on.ca
(905) 282 - 9980 (O)
(905) 282 - 9982 (F)
Todd Anderson
Senior Manager, Officiating,
Hockey Canada
Suite 201 - 151 Canada Olympic Road SW
Calgary, AB  T3B 5R5
tanderson@hockeycanada.ca
(403) 777 - 4587 (W)
(403) 777 - 3635 (F)