Licensing Partners

Hockey Canada's trademarks are globally recognized within the hockey community. As with Team Canada’s on-ice achievements, Team Canada’s licensing program has enjoyed continuing success and growth due to the dedicated and hard work by each of Hockey Canada’s li

Apparel

Bulletin (Tricot Mondial Inc.)
490 Boul. Montpellier Saint-Laurent, QC H4N 2G7
Tel.: (514) 279-4581 Fax: (514) 279-9816

Nad Zakem nadzakem@bulletincanada.com

Licensed for: Fleece, knit activewear, outerwear, headwear

 

Canadian Graphics West Inc.
6480 Van Deemter Crt Mississauga, ON L5T 1S1
Tel.: (905) 670-2343 Fax: (905) 670-1661

Luciana Christie cgwmobilem@gmail.com

Licensed for: Headwear, outerwear, fleece, tee-shirts, fashion, skate towels, phone/tablet covers, mini surfboards


 

Nike Canada Corp.
c/o The Sports Company 20-208 Wyecroft Rd Oakville ON L6K 3T8
Tel.: (905) 845-6413 Fax: (416) 809-7733

Chris Gilmore cgilmore@thesportscompany.net www.nike.com

Licensed for: Hockey jerseys, authentic home and away uniform, replica home and away uniform, practice jerseys, headwear, tee-shirts, fleece, polar fleece, polos, outerwear

 

Elmau & Associates Co. Ltd
9850 rue Meilleur Montreal, QC H3L 3J4
Tel.:  (514) 385-5568 Fax:  (514) 385-5570

Nathan Saleh elmau@sogotshirts.com

Licensed for: Apparel in all textiles, knitwear, sleepwear, headwear (adult, youth & toddler) and accessories, home décor (holiday, lawn, indoor/outdoor), bed and bath accessories


 

Gertex Hosiery Inc.
9 Densley Ave Toronto, ON M6M 2P5
Tel.: (416) 241-2345 Fax: (416) 241-6904

Aaron Mandelbaum aaron@gertex.com www.gertex.com

Licensed for: Socks, hosiery and accessories

 

Mighty Mac Productions Inc.
5555 Cypihot Street Ville St-Laurent, QC H4S 1R3
Tel.: (514) 388-8888 Fax: (514) 385-5617

Christine Larente christinel@multiprint.ca

Licensed for: Children’s clothing (apparel, outerwear, underwear, sleepwear, headwear, swimwear), accessories (backpacks, sport bags)


 

Levelwear
66 West Beaver Creek Rd Richmond Hill, ON L4B 1G5
Tel.: (416) 465-7211 Fax: (416) 465-4571

Jeff Church jchurch@levelwear.com www.levelwear.com

Licensed for: Sportswear: men’s, women’s, children’s apparel

 

Old Time Hockey (The Mint Green Group, Inc.)
6900 Aut. Transcanadienne Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 1C2
Tel.: (514) 738-3486 Fax: (514) 333-4463

Bob Côté bcote@mgg.ca

Licensed for: Active-Wear, lifestyle, outerwear, headwear

Collectibles

Frameworth Custom Framing, Inc.
1198B Caledonia Rd Toronto, ON M6A 2W5
Tel.: (416) 781-1115 Fax: (416) 781-1038

Brian Duchek briand@frameworth.com www.frameworth.com

Licensed for: Memorabilia, signed & unsigned, photos

 

The Bradford Exchange Ltd.
9333 N. Milwaukee Ave Niles, IL 60714 USA
Tel.: (847) 581-8200 Fax : (847) 581-8221

Maura E. Kelly mkelly@bgeltd.com www.bradfordexchange.ca

Licensed for: Jewelry, trains/villages, tabletop & wall décor


 

The Upper Deck Company
2251 Rutherford Rd Carlsbad, CA 92008 USA
Tel.: (760) 929-3113 Fax: (760) 929-6548

Josh Zusman Josh_zusman@upperdeck.com www.upperdeck.com

Licensed for: Hockey Canada trading cards

   
Cresting 

All Canadian Emblem Corporation
447 Bannatyne Ave Winnipeg, MB R3A 0E9
Tel.: (204) 942-3521 Fax: (204) 957-0779

Jason Ferencz jason@allcanemb.mb.ca www.allcanadianemblem.com

Licensed for: Team Canada crests and/or emblems, name and number kits for Team Canada jerseys, Team Canada banners

 

Great Plains Cresting Ltd.
119-5655 10th St NE Calgary, AB T2E 8W7
Tel.: (403) 291-2628 Fax: (403) 250-5096

Mike Geraghty mike@gpcresting.com www.greatplainscresting.com

Licensed for: Name and number kits for Team Canada jerseys


 

Silver Crystal Sports Inc.
1141 Roselawn Ave Toronto, ON M6B 1C5
Tel.: (416) 784-9190 Fax: (416) 784-9193

Adam Crystal adam@silvercrystalsports.com www.silvercrystalsports.com

Licensed for: Jersey customization - letters & numbers

 

Stahls’ Canada
Unit 1&2 – 140 Snow Blvd Concord, ON L4K 4C1
Tel.: (800) 521-5255 Fax: (800) 334-9692

Sean Oakley sean.oakley@stahlscanada.com www.StahlsCanada.com

Licensed for: Name & number kits for Hockey Canada’s national teams


 

The Sports Lettering Company
710 Progress Ave, Unit 12 Scarborough, ON M1H 2X3
Tel.: (416) 412-7111 Fax:

Mr. Adrian Veerman adrian@sportsletteringcompany.com www.sportsletteringcompany.com

Licensed for: Jersey customization – letters & numbers

   
Electronic Accessories

Billboard Worldwide Promotions Ltd.
Unit 104 - 19292 – 60th Ave Surrey, BC V3S 3M2
Tel.: (604) 539-1061 Fax: (604) 539-1063

Carolyn Pinkney cpinkney@billboardworldwide.com

Licensed for: Mini sports, ear bud

   
Equipment

Bauer Hockey Inc.
6660 A Millcreek Dr Mississauga, ON L5N 8B3
Tel.: (905) 363-3200 Fax: (905) 363-3201

Darryl Hughes darryl.hughes@bauer.com www.bauer.com

Licensed for: Sticks, protective equipment, goaltender masks

 

Diesel Management Inc.
319-3044 Bloor St W Toronto, ON M8X 2Y8
Tel.: (866) 705-6971 Fax: (866) 705-6971

Steve Davies s.davies@dieselmanagemnt.ca

Licensed for: Steel & PVC hockey nets (all sizes), learn to skate mate, equipment dry rack, foam targets, skate blade soaker, shooting targets (shooter tutors - all sizes of nets), replacement mesh & puck catcher (coaches aid)


 

Floorball Pro Inc.
3B - 2 Essex Ave Thornhill, ON  L3T 3Y8
Tel.: (416) 972-9305 Fax: (647) 345-5777

Juha Mikkola juha@clutchsports.co www.floorballpro.com

Licensed for: Floorball sticks and balls

 

Force Sports Technologies Inc.
1155 Dundas St London, ON N5W 3A9
Tel.: (416) 769-9796 Fax: (416) 769-3010 Dave Martin dave@forcesports.com www.forcesports.com

Licensed for: Referee jerseys and equipment, hockey jerseys, activewear, track suits


 

Sher-Wood Hockey Inc.
2745 Boul Sher-Wood Sherbrooke, QC J1K 1E1
Tel.: (819) 566-1994 Fax: (819) 566-1846

Sean McKenna smckenna@sher-wood.ca www.sher-wood.com

Licensed for: Ice Hockey: plastic & wood mini-sticks and packages plastic mini-nets and packages, water bottles (all material) and kits souvenir pucks - Street Hockey: street hockey balls & pucks, street hockey sticks (wood & ABS fused), replacement blades (goal & player plastic sticks), street goaltender equipment (leg pads, chest protector, blocker, catcher)

 

The Acme Whistle Co.
27 Meadowlark Rd Barrie, ON L4M 6E1
Tel.: (705) 734-2822 Fax: (705) 734-0146

Tony Pope info@acmewhistles.ca www.acmewhistles.co.uk

Licensed for: Whistles: officials and coaches


 

Viceroy Rubber and Plastics Ltd.
519 Boul des Hautes Plaines Gatineau, QC J8Z 2H8
Tel: (819) 775-4328

Jim Gunn jimgunn@videotron.ca www.viceroyrubber.com

Licensed for: Hockey Canada official pucks, lightweight pucks, souvenir pucks and practice pucks, stick carrier

 

 

Headwear

New Era Cap Co., Inc.
102-6205A Airport Rd Mississauga, ON L4V 1E1
Tel.: (416) 240-9991 Fax: (905) 673-9002

Rick Baetz rick.baetz@neweracap.com www.neweracap.com

Licensed for: Headwear

 

Nike Canada Corp.
c/o The Sports Company 20-208 Wyecroft Rd Oakville ON L6K 3T8
Tel.: (905) 845-6413 Fax: (416) 809-7733

Chris Gilmore cgilmore@thesportscompany.net www.nike.com

Licensed for: Headwear

Household

Kinpack Polyethylene Ltd.
611-4538 Kingsway Crystal Plaza Burnaby, BC V5H 4T9
Tel.: (604) 438-3536 Fax: (604) 438-3011

Steve Bradford sbradf@rogers.blackberry.net

Licensed for: Stationary products, school supplies

 

Mustang Drinkware Inc.
23 Buchanan Crt London, ON N5Z 4P9
Tel.: (519) 685-5505 Fax: (519) 685-0028 Brad Sparling bsparling@mustangdrinkware.com www.mustangdrinkware.com

Licensed for: Drinkware & accessories (all styles, all materials), casual footwear, picnic & kitchen accessories, open & closed cell foam products, recreational, patio & pub furniture & accessories, home furnishings, beverage insulators, game day product (paper, foam, inflatables), garden & patio

Luggage

Travelway Group International Inc.
4600 Chemin Bois Franc St-Laurent, QC H4S 1A7
Tel.: (514) 331-3130 Fax: (514) 337-7898

Gerry Shadeed gshadeed@travelwaygroup.com www.travelwaygroup.com

Licensed for: Luggage, backpacks, totes, duffle bags, recreation, wallets, business accessories, travel accessories, school accessories, hand bags, hockey bags

   
Media

Photo File, Inc.
130-333 North Bedford Rd Mt. Kisco, NY 10549 USA
Tel.: (914) 375-6000 Fax: (914) 375-6009

Peter Toriello ptoriello@photofile.com www.photofile.com

Licensed for: Photographs (4” X 6” to 20” X 24”), either in bulk, matted or framed, key chains with player image and team logo, event covers, standees, panoramics

 

Random House
One Toronto St Toronto, ON M5C 2V6
Tel.: (416) 364-4449 Fax: (416) 364-0462

Jordan Fenn jfenn@randomhouse.com

Licensed for: Books (printed & bound), activity book


 

Video Service Corp.
A201-5145 Steeles Ave W Toronto, ON M9L 1R5
Tel.: (416) 597-8325 Fax: (416) 597-9142

Jonathan Gross jonathan@laffstock.com www.videoservicecorp.com

Licensed for: DVD sets of Team Canada broadcast games

   
Novelties

Fathead, LLC
1046 Woodward Ave Detroit, MI 48226 USA
Tel.: (313) 373-6060 Fax: (877) 382-6357

Nathan Partington nathanpartington@fathead.com www.fathead.com

Licensed for: Fathead ® wall graphics

 

Headingly Upfront Design & Manufacturing
1038 8th Avenue SW Calgary, AB T2P 1J2
Tel.: (403) 266-0036 Fax: (403) 266-1272

Graham Vaughan ogg4me@yahoo.com

Licensed for: Aluminum and plastic license plates and license plate frames for automobiles and bicycles, plastic travel beverage mugs, flags, novelty signs in varying sizes


 

Hockey Stick Putters
2441 South 156th Cir Omaha, NE 68130 USA
Tel.: (800) 407-7598 Fax: (866) 267-1849

David Graham david@hockeystickputters.com www.hockeystickputters.com

Licensed for: Golf equipment & accessories

 

Hunter Licensed Sports Distributing Corporation
2204-5530 St-Patrick St Montreal, QC H4E 1A8
Tel.: (514) 767-7637 Fax: (514) 767-4933

Anita Chandan anita.chandan@huntercanada.com www.huntercanada.ca

Licensed for: Drinkware (glass-ceramic, plastic), glass/ceramic items, pet products, sporting goods (seat cushions), pens, key chains, clocks, mousepads, coasters, lanyards, 3D poptics, plastic signs, flags, fuzzy dice, metal wastebaskets, pins, stickers, tattoos, cowbells, disposable cameras, holiday decoration, postcard, greeting card, zipper pulls, medallions, Mr. Potato Head, magnets, bottle openers, notebooks, keys, buttons, holiday hats & stockings, towels, aprons


 

International Playing Cards Co. Ltd.
88B East Beaver Creek Rd Richmond Hill, ON L4B 4W2
Tel.: (905) 482-3800 Fax: (905) 731-3384

Tony Zitella tzitella@jardenbc.com www.usplayingcard.com

Licensed for: Playing cards, accessories and related games

 

J.F. Sports Canada
250 City Centre Ave Bay 242 Ottawa, ON K1R 6K7
Tel.: (613) 569-3811 Fax: (613) 569-9672

John Lee john@jfsc.ca www.jfsc.ca

Licensed for: Plastic goaltender mask keychain, lapel pins, jersey money pouch combination keychain, jewelry pieces (precious and non precious metals, gemstones and combinations thereto), keychains made of metal and other related materials, inflatable chairs


 

McCordick Glove & Safety Inc.
400 Jamieson Pky Cambridge, ON N3C 4N3
Tel.: (519) 651-2233 Fax: (519) 651-0508

John Bouctisis johnb@mccordick.com www.mccordick.com

Licensed for: CSA/ANSI approved: hard hats, safety glasses,bicycle helmets, work gloves, sport utility gloves,measuring tapes, accessories (ice scrapers, toques)

 

Trends International, LLC.
2-3500 Laird Rd Mississauga, ON L5L 5Y4
Tel.: (800) 315-2110 Fax: (888) 305-8507

Jeff Loeser jloeser@trendsinternational.com www.trendsinternational.com

Licensed for: Beaded bookmarks, posters, stickers, temporary tattoos, stationary, pens

Toys, Plush Games

Innovative Concepts in Entertainment, Inc.
10123 Main St Clarence, NY 14031 USA
Tel.: (716) 759-0370 Fax: (716) 759-0884

Aaron Petritz apetritz@icegame.com www.icegame.com

Licensed for: Bubble hockey games

 

The Stuffed Animal House
27487-55th Ave Langley, BC V4W 3Y1
Tel.: (604) 857-0086 Fax: (604) 857-5036

Russ Iwanson russ@stuffedanimalhouse.com www.stuffedanimalhouse.com

Licensed for: Stuffed plush decorated with Team Canada jersey

censing partners to become an international leader in hockey team merchandise sales.