Member Branches
Randy Henderson, President
Barry Petrachenko, Executive Director
BC Hockey
6671 Oldfield Rd.
Saanichton, B.C. V
8M 2A1
Telephone: 250-652-2978
Fax: 250-652-4536

Terry Engen, President
Rob Litwinski, Executive Director/GM
Hockey Alberta
100 College Blvd. - Box 5005, Room 2606
Red Deer, Alta.
T4N 5H5
Telephone: 403-342-6777
Fax: 403-346-4277

Mary Anne Veroba, President
Kelly McClintock, Executive Director
Saskatchewan Hockey Association
#2-575 Park Street
Regina, Sask.
S4N 5B2
Telephone: 306-789-5101
Fax: 306-789-6112

Bill Whitehead, President
Peter Woods, Executive Director
Hockey Manitoba
145 Pacific Ave.
Winnipeg, Man.
R3B 2Z6
Telephone: 204-925-5755
Fax: 204-925-5761

Glenn Timko , President
Trevor Hosanna, Executive Director
Hockey Northwestern Ontario
107 Cumberland Street North
Thunder Bay, Ont.
P7B 4M3
Telephone: 807-623-1542 ex.2
Fax: 807-623-0037

Tony Foresi, President
Phil McKee, Executive Director
Ontario Hockey Federation
400 Sheldon Drive - Unit 9
Cambridge, Ont.
N1T 2H9
Direct line:  226-533-9070
Main line: 226-533-9075 / 647-367-0075
Fax: 517-620-7476

Mike Depratto, President
Debbie Rambeau, Executive Director
Hockey Eastern Ontario
Suite 201 - 813 Shefford Road
Ottawa, Ont. K1J 8H9
Telephone: 613-224-7686
Fax: 613-224-6079

Nicolas Minville, President 
Sylvain B. Lalonde, Executive Director 
Hockey Québec
7450 Boulevard - Les Galeries d'Anjou, Suite 210
Montréal, Que.
H1M 3M3
Telephone: 514-252-3079
Fax: 514-252-3158

Ray Carmichael, President
Nic Jansen, Interim Executive Director
Hockey New Brunswick
861 Woodstock Road
Fredericton, N.B.
E3B 4Z9
Telephone: 506-453-0089
Fax: 506-453-0868

Barry Thompson, President
Rob Newson, Executive Director
Hockey P.E.I.
40 Enman Crescent Suite 209
Charlottetown, P.E.I.
C1E 1E6
Telephone: 902-368-4334
Fax: 902-368-4337

Garth Isenor, President
Darren Cossar, Executive Director
Hockey Nova Scotia
7 Mellor Ave, Unit 17
Dartmouth, N.S.
B3B 0E8
Telephone: 902-454-9400
Fax: 902-454-3883

Jack Lee, President
Craig Tulk, Executive Director
Hockey Newfoundland and Labrador
32 Queensway
Grand Falls-Windsor, N.L.
A2A 2J4
Telephone: 709-489-5512
Fax: 709-489-2273

Mike Gravel, President
Kyle Kugler, Executive Director
Hockey North
3506 McDonald Drive
Yellowknife, N.W.T.
X1A 2H1
Phone: 867-920-2729
Fax: 867-920-2739

HCF: 2015 Celebrity Classic gala
2015 Hockey Canada Foundation Celebrity Classic gala
HCF: 2015 Celebrity Classic golf
2015 Hockey Canada Foundation Celebrity Classic Golf
TCAA: 1993-94 NJT brunch
Members of Canada’s 1993 and 1994 National Junior Teams have gathered in Toronto for a WJC reunion.
100 Years: Celebrating a century
Hockey Canada marked 100 years with a special meeting at the Château Laurier, where it all began back in 1914.