2013-14 Board of Directors

Chair/Président: Jim Hornell (Grand Falls, N.L./T.-N.L.)
Past-Chair/Président sortant: Michael Bruni (Calgary, Alta./Alb.)
Executive Vice Chair/Président: Joe Drago (Sudbury, Ont.)
Vice-Chair/Vice-président: Michael Brind'Amour (Saint-Charles-Borromée, Que./Qc)
Vice-Chair/Vice-président: Terry Ledingham (Bon Accord, Alta./Alb)
Vice-Chair/Vice-président: Karen Phibbs (London, Ont.)
Vice-Chair/Vice-président: Ed Pupich (Schumacher, Ont.)
Vice-Chair/Vice-président: Barry Reynard (Dawson Creek, B.C./C.-B.)

President/Président: Bob Nicholson (Calgary, Alta./Alb.)

Council Representatives/Représentants des conseils

Minor Council/Conseil du hockey mineur: John Clements (New Glasgow, P.E.I.)
Senior Council/Conseil du hockey senior: Dean Filane-Figliomeni (Thunder Bay, Ont.)
Hockey Development Council/Conseil de développement du hockey: Gordon Whitlock (Cornwall, P.E.I.)
Female Council/Conseil du hockey féminin: Joanne Hughes (Cole Harbour, N.S.)
Junior Council/Conseil du hockey junior: Bill Chow (Prince Albert, Sask.)
Referee-in-Chief/Arbitre-en-chef: James Mays (Prince Albert, Sask.)

HCF: 2015 Celebrity Classic gala
2015 Hockey Canada Foundation Celebrity Classic gala
HCF: 2015 Celebrity Classic golf
2015 Hockey Canada Foundation Celebrity Classic Golf
TCAA: 1993-94 NJT brunch
Members of Canada’s 1993 and 1994 National Junior Teams have gathered in Toronto for a WJC reunion.
100 Years: Celebrating a century
Hockey Canada marked 100 years with a special meeting at the Château Laurier, where it all began back in 1914.