1998-99 Board of Directors
Chair/Président: Bob MacKinnon (Oakville, Ont.)
Past-Chair/Président sortant: Frank Lento (Fernie, B.C./C.-B.)
Executive Vice-Chair/Vice-président directeur: Wayne Russell (St. John’s, N.L./T.-N.-L.)
Vice-Chair/Vice-président: Sheldon Lanchbery (Delorane, Man.)
Vice-Chair/Vice-président: Don Butorac (Oakville, Ont.)
Vice-Chair/Vice-président: Allan Matthews (Williams Lake, B.C./C.-B.)
Vice-Chair/Vice-président: Don Brown (Kanata, Ont.)

President/Président: Bob Nicholson (Calgary, Alta./Alb.)
Council Representatives/Représentants des conseils

Minor Council/Conseil du hockey mineur: Frank Osborne
Senior Council/Conseil du hockey senior: Bob James
Female Council/Conseil du hockey féminin: Byron Stephen
Junior Council/Conseil du hockey junior: Tom Lundy
Hockey Research and Development Council/Conseil de récherche et développement du hockey: Florence Rempel
* Referee-in-Chief/Arbitre-en-chef: Dr. Maurice Roy

CHL Representative/Représentant LCH: Gilles Courteau
NHL Representative/Représentant LNH: Jim Gregory
NHLPA Representative/Représentant NHLPA: Steve Larmer
* Director, International Operations/Directeur opérations internationaux: Frank Lento:
CIAU Representative/Représentant CIAU: Bob Philip

* non-voting members/membres non-votant

2016 TCAA: Alumni hit the links for charity
Alumni hit the links for charity
HCF: Hockey comes to Halifax for gala and golf
13th annual Hockey Canada Foundation Gala & Golf,
Coming together for Congress
Hockey leaders from across the country gathered in Moncton, N.B., for Hockey Canada’s Spring Congress
HCF: 2015 Celebrity Classic gala
2015 Hockey Canada Foundation Celebrity Classic gala