Hockey Canada Volunteer Awards

Gordon Juckes Award
Year Award Winner Hometown
2015 Bob Caldwell Deloraine, Man.
2014 Clément Jodoin
St-Césaire, Que.
2013 Rick Polutnik Red Deer, Alta.
2012 Gordie Whitlock
Cornwall, P.E.I.
2011 Jean-François Mouton Boucherville, Que.
2010 Harley Hotchkiss Calgary, Alta.
2009 Wally Kozak Calgary, Alta.
2008 Ed Chynoweth Calgary, Alta.
2007 George Kingston Calgary, Alta.
2006 Dan Moro Calgary, Alta.
2005 Ted Hargreaves Nelson, B.C.
2004 Jacques Martin St-Pascal, Ont.
2003 Dennis Pottage Regina, Sask.
2002 Dr. Wayne Halliwell Montreal, Que.
2001 Yuan Gingras Montreal, Que.
2000 Roger Nielson Peterborough, Ont.
1999 Jamie McDonald Kitchener, Ont.
1998 Don McKee Platsville, Ont.
1997 Pat Doherty Kitchener, Ont.
1996 Carl (Bucky) Buchanan Sydney, NS
1995 Kelly Lovering Wilcox, Sask.
1994 Dr. Howie Wenger Victoria, B.C.
1993 Colin Patterson Cranbrook, B.C.
1992 Gaston Marcotte Quebec, Que.
1991 Clare Drake Calgary, Alta.
1990 Vern Frizzell Charlottetown, PEI
1989 Dennis McDonald Ottawa, Ont.
1988 Dale Henwood Red Deer, Alta.
1987 Dave Siciliano Thunder Bay, Ont.
1986 Georges Lariviere St-Bruno, Que.
1985 Dave King Calgary, Alta.
1984 Tom Pashby Toronto, Ont.
1983 Bob Hindmarch Vancouver, B.C.
1982 Joe Byrne Grand Falls, N.L.
1981 Frank McKinnon Carman, Man.
HCF: 2015 Celebrity Classic gala
2015 Hockey Canada Foundation Celebrity Classic gala
HCF: 2015 Celebrity Classic golf
2015 Hockey Canada Foundation Celebrity Classic Golf
TCAA: 1993-94 NJT brunch
Members of Canada’s 1993 and 1994 National Junior Teams have gathered in Toronto for a WJC reunion.
OHC: 2014 Distiguished Honourees celebrated at gala
Drake, St-Louis and Yzerman were honoured at the HCF Celebrity Classic in Vancouver.
Recent News
Most Popular